MENU

WWE Live WWE Live
Sunday, Sept. 7 at 5 p.m.
Bingomania Bingomania
Saturday, September 13; Doors Open at 5 p.m.
Sesame Street Live "Let's Dance!" Sesame Street Live "Let's Dance!"
Tuesday, Oct. 7 & Wednesday, Oct. 8
28th Annual Christmas Gift and Craft Show 28th Annual Christmas Gift and Craft Show
Saturday, October 25 from 10-5 p.m. and Sunday, October 26 from 10-4 p.m.

Upcoming events

Art in Nature Photo Festival Keynote Address "Preserving Eden" by Photographer Clyde Butcher

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Details   Tickets


Breakthrough Church International presents Prophetic Outpour

Friday, Aug. 22 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, Aug. 23 at 6 p.m.

Details   Tickets


Life Line Medical Screening

Thursday, August 28

Details   Tickets


WWE Live

Sunday, Sept. 7 at 5 p.m.

Details   Tickets


Bingomania

Saturday, September 13; Doors Open at 5 p.m.

Details   Tickets


View Complete Calendar


Box Office Hours:
Monday-Friday from 9am to 6pm
Box Office Phone:
410-548-4911


Join The Conversation

Trip Advisor
Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Youtube Icon

Sponsorship Parters

Civic Center Partners