MENU

Jesse Garron's Tribute to Elvis Dinner Theatre Jesse Garron's Tribute to Elvis Dinner Theatre
Saturday, March 28 at 5 p.m.
Bingomania Bingomania
Saturday, May 9; Doors Open at 5 p.m.
Battle of the Bayside Bands Battle of the Bayside Bands
Friday, May 22, 7-10 p.m. (Doors open at 6 p.m.)
Celtic Woman Celtic Woman
Sunday, June 21 at 3 p.m.

Upcoming events

Jesse Garron's Tribute to Elvis Dinner Theatre

Saturday, March 28 at 5 p.m.

Details   Tickets


Light of Literacy Awards

Thursday, April 9 from 8 a.m. to 10 a.m.

Details   Tickets


Mid Atlantic Wrestling Association South Regionals

Saturday, April 11 and Sunday, April 12

Details   Tickets


LegalShield Lunch and Learn

Wednesday, April 15 from 12 - 1 p.m.

Details   Tickets


Eastern Shore Mission of Mercy

Friday, April 17 and Saturday, April 18

Details   Tickets


View Complete Calendar


Box Office Hours:
Monday-Friday from 9am to 5pm
Box Office Phone:
410-548-4911


Join The Conversation

Trip Advisor
Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Youtube Icon

Sponsorship Parters

Civic Center Partners