MENU

WWE Live WWE Live
Sunday, Sept. 7 at 5 p.m.
Bingomania Bingomania
Saturday, September 13; Doors Open at 5 p.m.
Sesame Street Live "Let's Dance!" Sesame Street Live "Let's Dance!"
Tuesday, Oct. 7 & Wednesday, Oct. 8
28th Annual Christmas Gift and Craft Show 28th Annual Christmas Gift and Craft Show
Saturday, October 25 from 10-5 p.m. and Sunday, October 26 from 10-4 p.m.

Upcoming events

Breakthrough Church International presents Prophetic Outpour

Friday, Aug. 22 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, Aug. 23 at 6 p.m.

Details   Tickets


Life Line Medical Screening

Thursday, August 28

Details   Tickets


WWE Live

Sunday, Sept. 7 at 5 p.m.

Details   Tickets


Coastal Kids Consignment Sale

Thursday, Sept. 11 from 5-8 p.m., Friday, Sept. 12 from 10 a.m.-5 p.m. & Saturday, Sept. 13 from 9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Details   Tickets


Bingomania

Saturday, September 13; Doors Open at 5 p.m.

Details   Tickets


View Complete Calendar


Box Office Hours:
Monday-Friday from 9am to 6pm
Box Office Phone:
410-548-4911


Join The Conversation

Trip Advisor
Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Youtube Icon

Sponsorship Parters

Civic Center Partners