Delmarva's Hub for Entertainment

WWE Live Road to Wrestlemania

Friday, March 1 at 7:30 p.m.

Buy Tickets

Event Details

WWE LIVE ROAD TO WRESTLEMANIA comes to Salisbury!

Seth Rollins vs Dean Ambrose
Intercontinental Championship Match

Finn Balor and Elias vs Drew McIntyre and the All Mighty Bobby Lashley!

See your favorite WWE Superstars including:
Baron Corbin
Sasha Banks
…and many more!
Card is subject to change.

Tickets start at $15* and go on sale to the public Friday, Dec. 14 at 10 a.m.
(*Fees may apply.)

All requests for press credentials should be directed to 203-359-5175.

Go Back

Upcoming Events

Governor's Challenge
Wednesday-Saturday, Dec. 26-29

Indoor Community Yard Sale
Saturday, Jan. 5, 7 a.m.-noon

Muddfest: Puddle of Mudd, Saliva, Saving Abel, Tantric, Mick Blankenship
Friday, Jan. 11 at 7 p.m.

The British Invasion Experience Dinner Theatre
Saturday, Jan. 12; Doors Open/Dinner at 5:30 p.m., Show at 7 p.m.

Lone Star Championship Rodeo
Friday, Jan. 25 and Saturday, Jan. 26 at 7:30 p.m.

No Limits! Monster Trucks
Friday, Feb. 1, at 7 p.m. and Saturday, Feb. 2 at 1 p.m. and 7 p.m.


Buy Tickets

Box Office

Hours:
Monday - Friday; 9am - 6pm
Phone:
410-548-4911

BUY TICKETS

Sponsorship Partners

For more information on sponsorship and advertising opportunities, click here.

Tourism

Join The Conversation

Read reviews of the Wicomico County Youth & Civic Center
and find great Salisbury hotels for your visit on

Trip Advisor Logo
Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Youtube Icon

You and your staff provided us with the best service we could have asked for our wedding reception! The staff was very attentive from beginning to end. I was so pleased with their personable and respectful attention provided to all our guests.

WY&CC Bride

Stay Updated