Delmarva's Hub for Entertainment

PAW Patrol Live! “Race to the Rescue”

Tuesday, May 28 at 6 p.m. & Wednesday, May 29 at 6 p.m.

Buy Tickets

Event Details

Come roll with the PAW Patrol as everybody’s favorite heroic pups race to the rescue on the day of the Great Adventure Bay Race. When Mayor Goodway goes missing, Chase, Marshall, Skye and the rest of the PAW Patrol will need to team up with Ryder to save Adventure Bay’s mayor and stop Foggy Bottom’s Mayor Humdinger from winning the race.

Be a VIP – Very Important Pup! The VIP package includes a premium seat, special gift and exclusive access to a Meet & Greet with characters after the show. Each adult & child (aged 1 & up) must have a VIP ticket.

All children who have reached their first birthday require a ticket.

Tickets go on sale to the public Friday, Jan. 18 at 10 a.m.

Go Back

Upcoming Events

Lone Star Championship Rodeo
Friday, Jan. 25 and Saturday, Jan. 26 at 7:30 p.m.

No Limits! Monster Trucks
Friday, Feb. 1, at 7 p.m. and Saturday, Feb. 2 at 1 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Bingomania
Saturday, Feb. 9; Doors Open at 5 p.m., Regular Games Start at 7:30 p.m.

Better Living Expo
Saturday, Feb. 23, 10 a.m.-6 p.m; and Sunday, Feb. 24, 11 a.m.-4 p.m.

WWE Live Road to Wrestlemania
Friday, March 1 at 7:30 p.m.

The Classic Rock Experience: Dinner and a Show
Saturday, March 9, Doors Open/Dinner at 5 p.m., Show at 7 p.m.


Buy Tickets

Box Office

Hours:
Monday - Friday; 9am - 6pm
Phone:
410-548-4911

BUY TICKETS

Sponsorship Partners

For more information on sponsorship and advertising opportunities, click here.

Tourism

Join The Conversation

Read reviews of the Wicomico County Youth & Civic Center
and find great Salisbury hotels for your visit on

Trip Advisor Logo
Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Youtube Icon

Everyone has been raving about how great the party was! The food was unbelievable…service was great…and setup was beautiful!!!

Cobb-Vantress Christmas Party

Stay Updated