Delmarva's Hub for Entertainment

Eastern Shore Natural Hair Expo

Saturday, Oct. 5, 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

Buy Tickets

Event Details

The Eastern Shore Natural Hair Expo will be held in the Midway Room of the Wicomico Youth & Civic Center on Saturday, Oct. 5. Hours are 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

The event includes door prizes, workshops, vendors, entertainment and demonstrations. 

Tickets are for sale at www.EasternShoreNaturals.com and are $25 for VIP, $6 for early bird or $10 at the door. 

Go Back

Upcoming Events

Life Line Screening Health Screenings
Wednesday, Oct. 23

Quota Club Christmas Gift and Craft Show
Friday, Oct. 25, from 4-8 p.m.; Saturday, Oct. 26, from 10 a.m.-5 p.m.; Sunday, Oct. 27, from 10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Eastern Shore Classic Dog Shows
Tuesday, Nov. 5 - Sunday, Nov. 10

Duty to God and Country Prayer Breakfast
Thursday, Nov. 14, at 7:15 a.m.

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis
Wednesday, Nov. 20 at 7:30 p.m.

ALABAMA: 50th Anniversary Tour with special guest EXILE
Saturday, Nov. 23 at 7 p.m.


Buy Tickets

Box Office

Hours:
Monday - Friday; 9am - 6pm
Phone:
410-548-4911

BUY TICKETS

Sponsorship Partners

For more information on sponsorship and advertising opportunities, click here.

Tourism

Join The Conversation

Read reviews of the Wicomico County Youth & Civic Center
and find great Salisbury hotels for your visit on

Trip Advisor Logo
Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Youtube Icon

Everyone has been raving about how great the party was! The food was unbelievable…service was great…and setup was beautiful!!!

Cobb-Vantress Christmas Party

Stay Updated