Delmarva's Hub for Entertainment

Cirque Musica presents Holiday Wishes

Thursday, Dec. 12 at 7 p.m.

Buy Tickets

Event Details

Cirque Musica invites you and your family to Wish this holiday season.

Cirque Musica presents Holiday Wishes brings a holiday story to life in a full theatrical cirque event for the entire family. Featuring the world-renowned cast of Cirque Musica with your favorite holiday hits all performed LIVE by a full symphony orchestra.

Audiences will be amazed by the acrobats, aerialists, hilarious hi-jinks and holiday cheer. The show blends the spellbinding grace and daredevil athleticism of today’s greatest circus performers with the sensory majesty of a symphony orchestra.

Cirque Musica presents Holiday Wishes is the perfect opportunity for the entire family to experience great holiday music while enjoying an edge of your seat circus experience.

Tickets go on sale to the public Monday, Oct. 14 at 10 a.m.

Go Back

Upcoming Events

Casting Crowns - Only Jesus Tour
Thursday, Oct. 17, at 7 p.m.

Eaglemania & Journeyman
Friday, Oct. 18 at 7 p.m.

Delmarva Genealogy & Heritage Conference
Saturday, Oct. 19 & Sunday, Oct. 20, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Daily

Life Line Screening Health Screenings
Wednesday, Oct. 23

Quota Club Christmas Gift and Craft Show
Friday, Oct. 25, from 4-8 p.m.; Saturday, Oct. 26, from 10 a.m.-5 p.m.; Sunday, Oct. 27, from 10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Bingomania
Saturday, Nov. 2; Doors Open at 5 p.m., Regular Games Start at 7:30 p.m.


Buy Tickets

Box Office

Hours:
Monday - Friday; 9am - 6pm
Phone:
410-548-4911

BUY TICKETS

Sponsorship Partners

For more information on sponsorship and advertising opportunities, click here.

Rec & Parks

Join The Conversation

Read reviews of the Wicomico County Youth & Civic Center
and find great Salisbury hotels for your visit on

Trip Advisor Logo
Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Youtube Icon

The Summit was a huge success and in no small part because of your efforts. The people assigned to help us, the technical support, the servers, the food, the facility was all top notch. Everything went off like clockwork . Not that I had any doubt because you are #1.

Democratic Summit

Stay Updated