Delmarva's Hub for Entertainment

Broadway in Salisbury Season Tickets

Dates & Times Vary

Buy Tickets

Event Details

Broadway in Salisbury returns to the Wicomico Youth & Civic Center, announcing the all-new 2018-2019 season!

FINDING NEVERLAND
MARCH 19, 2019 • 7:30 P.M.

JERSEY BOYS
MARCH 28, 2019 • 7:30 P.M.

THE SOUND OF MUSIC
MAY 13, 2019 • 7:30 P.M.

Current season ticket holders can renew their season tickets now. The early bird deadline for renewals is Friday, June 22, and the deadline for regular renewals is Friday, July 27.

New season subscribers can purchase season tickets beginning Friday, Aug. 3 at https://innovationae.formstack.com/forms/salisburynewsubs18.  

Season tickets must be purchased directly from Broadway in Salisbury.

Go Back

Upcoming Events

Lone Star Championship Rodeo
Friday, Jan. 25 and Saturday, Jan. 26 at 7:30 p.m.

No Limits! Monster Trucks
Friday, Feb. 1, at 7 p.m. and Saturday, Feb. 2 at 1 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Bingomania
Saturday, Feb. 9; Doors Open at 5 p.m., Regular Games Start at 7:30 p.m.

Better Living Expo
Saturday, Feb. 23, 10 a.m.-6 p.m; and Sunday, Feb. 24, 11 a.m.-4 p.m.

WWE Live Road to Wrestlemania
Friday, March 1 at 7:30 p.m.

The Classic Rock Experience: Dinner and a Show
Saturday, March 9, Doors Open/Dinner at 5 p.m., Show at 7 p.m.


Buy Tickets

Box Office

Hours:
Monday - Friday; 9am - 6pm
Phone:
410-548-4911

BUY TICKETS

Sponsorship Partners

For more information on sponsorship and advertising opportunities, click here.

Rec & Parks

Join The Conversation

Read reviews of the Wicomico County Youth & Civic Center
and find great Salisbury hotels for your visit on

Trip Advisor Logo
Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Youtube Icon

Your exemplary dedication and commitment to providing space that is attractive and inviting, food that is delicious and a staff that is professional and accommodating is a wonderful blessing to this community. We have heard only positive feedback - with lots of compliments on the food, especially the bacon and sausage!

National Day of Prayer Breakfast

Stay Updated